J.S. Bach - Three Sonatas and Three Partitas for Solo Violin

  • Sale
  • Regular price $50.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Please call or email us for the availability of this book.

Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Peter Wollny. This edition: urtext edition. Stapled. Barenreiter Urtext. Urtext from the New Bach Edition - Revised (NBArev). Performance score, anthology. BWV 1001-1006. Baerenreiter Verlag #BA05256. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA05256).