Hilary Duff - Metamorphosis (Piano, Vocal, Guitar)

  • Sale
  • $11.48
  • Regular price $22.95
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Springboarding from the Lizzie McGuire-mania her starring role on the Disney show created, Duff is now enjoying great success as a singer and movie star. We're proud to present the matching folio to her debut record, which the All Music Guide calls a "charmingly effervescent listen." Metamorphosis includes The Matrix-produced megahit "So Yesterday" and a dozen more: Anywhere but Here * Come Clean * Inner Strength * Little Voice * Love Just Is * The Math * Metamorphosis * Party Up * Sweet Sixteen * Where Did I Go Right? * Why Not * Workin' It Out.